Menu
Home Page

Milford Primary School

Milford Primary School

Home Page

Holidays & Inset Dates

 

 

 

 

Terms Dates for 2019/2020

Monday 20th July  - End of summer term

Tuesday 21st July INSET day

 

 

 

Term Dates for 2020/21

 

Term 1 Thursday 3rd  September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

( Wednesday 2nd Sept 2020 Inset Day) 

Term 2 Monday 2nd November - Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Term 5 Monday 12th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021-  Wednesday 21st  July 2021

 

2020-2021 INSET days

Wednesday September 2nd 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday January 4th 2021

Friday April 30th 2021

Monday June 21st 2021

 

Top