Menu
Home Page

Milford Primary School

Milford Primary School

Home Page

Holidays & Inset Dates

 

Terms Dates for 2018/2019

 

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Thursday 25th October 2018

( Monday 3rd Sept 2018 Inset Day) & (Friday26th October 2018 Inset Day)

Term 2 Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

(Monday 21st January 2019 Inset Day)

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Term 5 Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 -  Friday 19th July 2019

(Friday 21st June 2019 & Monday 22nd July 2019 Inset Days)

 

2018/2019 Inset Days

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 21st January 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - Polling Day

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Polling Day

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Terms Dates for 2019/2020

 

Term 1 Wednesday 4th  September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019

( Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019 Inset Day) & (Friday25th October 2019 Inset Day)

Term 2 Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

(Friday 31st January 2020 Inset Day)

Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday  3rd April 2020

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Tem 6 Monday 1st June 2020 -  Friday 17th July 2020

(Friday 19th June 2020 & Monday 20th July 2020 Inset Days)

 

2019/2020 Inset Days

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 31st January 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Top